طباعة قطعة قماش نظيفة السويدية

وصف قصير:

100٪ مناديل تنظيف إسفنجية من السليلوز قابلة للتحلل الحيوي من أجل مناشف المطبخ البديلة. على عكس أقمشة غسل الأطباق القديمة ، فإن هذا القماش يحل بعض نقاط الألم في أقمشة غسل الأطباق التقليدية!بادئ ذي بدء ، تكون القيمة الاسمية عبر الإنترنت للغاية ، فكل قطعة تنظيف تبدو وكأنها لوحة فنية ~ على الرغم من أنها تبدو كقطعة ورق عادية ، في الواقع ، بعد الماء عبارة عن قطعة قماش للتنظيف ، والملمس ناعم جدًا ومرن جدًا .


تفاصيل المنتج

علامات المنتج

وصف المنتج

ثانيًا ، استخدام امتصاص الماء بدرجة كبيرة ~ KNOCK-GRADE ، وامتصاص الزيت!بغض النظر عن زيت Besmirch ، أو Besmirch ، أو آلة السناج ، فالموقد ينتظر مكان منطقة كارثة ثقيلة ، ويمسح أي رؤية التأثير ، ويغسل طبقًا للقيام بالأعمال المنزلية.وقطعة قماش قطنية من لب الخشب ، تستخدم وقتًا يصل إلى حوالي 100 يوم.تختلف مادة الكابوك عن بقع الزيت والبقع ومنشفة الصحون المستخدمة سابقًا ، وتنظيف الأقراص عن الكابوك الطبيعي كمادة خام.الكابوك هو نوع جديد من مواد التنظيف.وهي مصنوعة من لب الخشب الخام.من خلال تقنية خاصة ، يتم ضغطها في ورقة تنظيف ذات قدرة امتصاص قوية ونظافة.للتكبير ، يحتوي الهيكل الداخلي لورقة التنظيف على العديد من المسام الليفية الدقيقة ، والتي تسمح لها بتخزين كميات كبيرة من الماء والزيت.إنه أكثر استبدادًا من مناشف الأطباق ومفارش الصحون الأخرى.حتى لو لم تستخدمي سائل غسيل الأطباق ، يمكن مسح الشحوم بسرعة وبنظافة!إزالة جميع أنواع البقع العنيدة ليست خجولة ، الجدار ، موقد علوي ، آلة السناج الأوساخ الدهنية السميكة ، بلطف تم أخذ مسح بعيدا ~

تفاصيل المنتج

اسم المنتج 100٪ مناديل تنظيف إسفنجية من السليلوز قابلة للتحلل
حجم المنتج 19.5 * 17.5 * 0.2 سم
مواد 70٪ سليلوز 30٪ قطن
حجم العبوة 60 * 40 * 40 سم
حزمة الكمية 1000 قطعة / صندوق
موك 1000 قطعة

سمات

جميع المواد الطبيعية: 70٪ السليلوز (لب الخشب) 30٪ قطن بديل رائع صديق للبيئة للإسفنج البلاستيكي والمناشف الورقية.تعتبر الأقمشة الإسفنجية من EKOH فريدة من نوعها بشكل جميل وذات ألوان نابضة بالحياة ونقوش مطبوعة بالحبر المائي.

ملابس صحن فائقة الامتصاص: تمتص الأقمشة الإسفنجية من EKOH ما يصل إلى 15 ضعف وزنها.فهي متينة وتدوم لفترة أطول من قماشة الصحون القطنية العادية.قابل للغسل في الغسالة وسريع التجفيف.لينة عندما تكون مبللة ، وغير كاشطة ، ولكن يتم التنظيف!

قماش تنظيف قابل لإعادة الاستخدام ومتعدد الاستخدامات: استخدمه كقطعة قماش في المطبخ واستخدمها للأطباق ، وطاولة المطبخ ، والموقد ، والطاولات.يعمل أيضًا على تنظيف عدادات الحمام وأبواب الدش والمرايا والنوافذ!هذا هو نوعنا من السعادة :)

عينات

طباعة قماش نظيفة السويدية (5)
طباعة قماش نظيفة السويدية (2)
طباعة قماش نظيفة السويدية (1)
طباعة قماش نظيفة السويدية (2)
طباعة قماش نظيفة السويدية (3)
طباعة قماش نظيفة السويدية (4)
طباعة قماش نظيفة السويدية (5)

  • سابق:
  • التالي:

  • منتجات ذات صله

Print swedish clean cloth

Short Description:

100% Biodegradable Cellulose Sponge Cleaning Cloths for Kitchen Towel Replacement Washcloths.Unlike your old dishwashing cloths, this one solves some of the pain points of traditional dishwashing cloths! First of all, the face value is very online, each cleaning piece looks like an art painting ~ although it looks like an ordinary piece of paper, in fact, after the water is a cleaning cloth, and the texture is very soft, very flexible.


Product Detail

Product Tags

Product Description

Second, the use of great ~ KNOCK-GRADE WATER ABSORPTION, oil absorption! No matter is oily Besmirch, Besmirch, still lampblack machine, hearth wait for the place of heavy disaster area, wipe namely see the effect, wash a dish to do housework all can. And such a piece of wood pulp cotton cloth, use time up to about 100 days. Kapok material, to oil stains, stains and previously used dishcloth are different, cleaning tablets to natural Kapok as raw material. Kapok is a new kind of cleaning material. It is made of raw wood pulp. Through special technology, it is compressed into a cleaning sheet with strong adsorbability and cleanness. To Zoom in, the internal structure of the cleaning sheet has numerous fibrous micropores, which allow it to store large amounts of water and oil. It is more domineering than other dish towels and dishcloths. Even if you don’t use dishwashing liquid, the grease can be wiped off quickly and cleanly! Remove all kinds of stubborn stains are not timid, wall, stove top, lampblack machine thick greasy dirt, gently a wipe was taken away ~

Product Detail

Product Name 100% Biodegradable Cellulose Sponge Cleaning Cloths
Product Size 19.5*17.5*0.2cm
Material 70% cellulose 30% cotton  
Package Size 60*40*40CM
Package Quantity 1000Piece/BOX
MOQ  1000 Piece

Features

All NATURAL MATERIAL: 70% Cellulose (Wood Pulp) 30% Cotton is a great environmentally-friendly alternative to plastic sponges and paper towels. EKOH sponge cloths are beautifully unique, vibrantly coloured dishcloths with patterns printed with water-based ink.

SUPER ABSORBENT DISH CLOTHS: EKOH sponge cloths absorb up to 15 times their own weight. They are durable and last longer than an average cotton dishcloth. Machine washable and quick drying. Soft when wet, non-abrasive, yet gets the cleaning done!

VERSATILE REUSABLE PRINTED CLEANING CLOTH: Use as a go-to cloth in the kitchen and use it for dishes, counter and stovetops, tabletops. Also works a treat for cleaning bathroom counters, shower doors, mirrors, and windows! That's our kind of happy :)

Samples

print swedish clean cloth (5)
print swedish clean cloth (2)
print swedish clean cloth (1)
print swedish clean cloth (2)
print swedish clean cloth (3)
print swedish clean cloth (4)
print swedish clean cloth (5)

  • Previous:
  • Next:

  • Related Products