فرشاة كأس الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ورأس استبدال فرشاة الكأس

وصف قصير:

فرشاة كأس من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ، رغوة سريعة ، تنظيف عميق ، تفجير إسفنجة قرص العسل ، استنزاف سريع للمياه ، لا تختار نوع الكوب ، يمكن أن تمتد بسهولة إلى الكأس بفرشاة حتى النهاية ، حربة مستديرة ، سهلة الحركة ، يمكن أن تحل محل رأس إسفنجي مختلف.مقبض من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ 304 مع أربع كرات مصفاة.


تفاصيل المنتج

علامات المنتج

وصف المنتج

فرشاة الكأس هي أداة صغيرة يمكن أن تنظف الكأس وتنظيفها ، والميزة هي أن يد كأس الفم الصغيرة لا يمكن أن تصل إلى فرشاة الكأس ، ولا يمكن أن تصل يد كوب أعمق ، ويمكن لفرشاة الكأس أن تنظف.وفقًا للمسح ، لدى الأشخاص المختلفين نقاط مختلفة في تنظيف زجاجات المياه.ركز 68 في المائة على جانب الفم من الزجاجة ، و 24.1 في المائة على الجانب الداخلي ، و 5.6 في المائة فقط على الجزء السفلي و 2.3 في المائة على الجانب الخارجي.يتم تنظيف الزجاجات بطرق مختلفة.تم غسل 52.8٪ بالماء ، 23.0٪ بفرشاة ناعمة ، 24.2٪ بمنظف أو غيره من التنظيف.في هذا الصدد ، يقترح الخبراء أنه في كل مرة يمكن تنظيف زجاجة الماء على الفور إذا كان الأفضل ، إذا كانت مزعجة للغاية ، يجب تنظيفها مرة واحدة على الأقل في اليوم ، قبل الذهاب إلى الفراش ليلاً ، بعد التجفيف.عند تنظيف زجاجات المياه ، ليس فقط لتنظيف فم الزجاجة ، لا ينبغي تجاهل قاع الزجاجة وجدار الزجاجة ، خاصةً قاع الزجاجة ، الذي لا يكون عادةً نظيفًا في كثير من الأحيان ، قد يؤدي إلى حدوث الكثير من البكتيريا والأوساخ.

مميزات الستانلس ستيل عيار 304:

1. صحة البيئة: للقضاء على المياه الحمراء ، والمياه الزرقاء والخضراء ، ومشاكل المياه الخفية ، وعدم وجود رائحة ، وعدم وجود مواد ضارة للحفاظ على جودة المياه نقية وخالية من الرصاص لصحة الإنسان.

2. مقاومة للاهتراء: السطح جميل ونظيف ومشرق وطويل الأمد ودائم وخالي من الخدوش ولا يصدأ أبدًا ولا ينكسر أبدًا.

3. درجة حرارة منخفضة: المطبخ الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ أنابيب الحمام ، صنبور زاوية صمام أبدا كسر.

4. أداء التمدد الحراري والعزل الحراري ممتاز: أنبوب فولاذي مقاوم للصدأ مع تمدد حراري وانكماش بارد بطيء ، أداء عزل حراري جيد.

5. الشهادة: كمية العناصر المعدنية في الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ أقل من 5٪ من قيم منظمة الصحة العالمية وقانون مياه الشرب الأوروبية.

304 من الفولاذ الذي لا يصدأ:مادة شائعة في الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ، بكثافة 7.93 GCM3 ، والمعروفة أيضًا في الصناعة باسم 188 الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ.درجة حرارة عالية 800 درجة ، مع أداء معالجة جيد ، وصلابة عالية ، تستخدم على نطاق واسع في صناعة الديكور الصناعي والأثاث وصناعة الأغذية الطبية.304 هو الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ العالمي ، ويستخدم على نطاق واسع في متطلبات الإنتاج للأداء الشامل الجيد (مقاومة التآكل وقابلية التشكيل) للمعدات والأجزاء.من أجل الحفاظ على مقاومة التآكل المتأصلة في الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ، يجب أن يحتوي الفولاذ على أكثر من 18٪ من الكروم ، وأكثر من 8٪ من محتوى النيكل.

سمات

طلب

عينات

المعلمات

اسم المنتج

رأس فرشاة إسفنجية منظف سائل أوتوماتيكي
مواد رأس فرشاة إسفنجية + PP
بحجم 23 * 6 * 9 سم
يستخدم تنظيف الأواني والأطباق وأدوات المطبخ

تفاصيل


  • سابق:
  • التالي:

  • منتجات ذات صله

Stainless Steel Cup Brush and Cup brush replacement head

Short Description:

Stainless Steel Cup brush, quick foaming, deep cleaning, blasting honeycomb sponge, quick water drain, do not pick cup type, can easily extend into the cup a brush to the end, round bayonet, easy to move, can replace different sponge head. 304 stainless steel handle with four strainer balls.


Product Detail

Product Tags

Product Description

Cup Brush is a small tool can brush the cup clean, the advantage is small Mouth Cup hand can not reach into the cup brush can go in, Deeper Cup hand can not reach, Cup brush can brush to. According to the survey, different people have different points in cleaning water bottles. Sixty eight per cent focused on the mouth side of the bottle, 24.1 per cent on the inside, only 5.6 per cent on the bottom and 2.3 per cent on the outside. The bottles are cleaned in different ways. 52.8% were washed with water, 23.0% with fine brush, 24.2% with detergent or other cleaning. In this regard, experts suggest that each time the water bottle can be cleaned immediately if the best, if it is too troublesome, should be cleaned at least once a day, can be washed before going to bed at night, after drying. When cleaning water bottles, not only to clean the bottle mouth, bottle bottom and bottle wall should not be ignored, especially bottle bottom, usually not often clean, may precipitate a lot of bacteria and dirt.

The advantages of 304 stainless steel:

1. Environmental Health: to eliminate red water, blue and green water, and hidden water problems, no odor, no harmful substances out to keep the water quality pure, lead-free to human health.

2. wear-resisting: The surface is beautiful, clean, bright, long-lasting, durable, scratch-free, never rusting, never breaking.

3. low temperature: kitchen bathroom stainless steel pipes, Faucet Angle Valve never broken.

4. thermal expansion and thermal insulation performance is excellent: stainless steel pipe with thermal expansion and cold shrinkage slow, thermal insulation performance is good.

5. Certification: The amount of metallic elements in stainless steel is less than 5% of the WHO and European Drinking Water Act values.

304 STAINLESS STEEL: a common material in stainless steel, the density of 7.93 GCM3, also known in the industry as 188 stainless steel. High temperature 800 degrees, with good processing performance, high toughness, widely used in industrial and furniture decoration industry and food medical industry. 304 is a universal stainless steel, it is widely used in the production requirements of good comprehensive performance (corrosion resistance and formability) of equipment and parts. In order to maintain the inherent corrosion resistance of stainless steel, steel must contain more than 18% chromium, more than 8% nickel content.

Features

Application

Samples

Parameters

Product name

Automatic liquid detergent sponge brush head
Material sponge brush head+PP
size  23*6*9cm
Use Clean pots,dishes,kitchen utensils

Details


  • Previous:
  • Next:

  • Related Products